COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 221 OF 2016 AND APPEAL NO. 222 OF 2016

Dated: 17th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Savita Oil Technologies Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anantha Narayana M.G.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg for R-1

Mr. B.C. Thiruvengadam Mr. Ravi Agrawal for R-2

ORDER

List these matters for further hearing on 13.09.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson